Skip navigation

I don’t know if I can kick using my right leg for my base leg. It scares me. I wish there was a martial arts school that fit my schedule and my pocket book.

No taekwondo, I was never all that kicky when I was in shape, let alone now.

Maybe karate.

Maybe kung-fu if it is the right style.

My strengths:

I practice hard

Good hand technique

I’ve been around the block a few times, I know how to fight.

Weaknesses:

Bad right knee. I mean really bad.

Way overweight (but that is not a reason not to practice)

Money

Leave a Reply

